EU-Shipping
Ready for dispatch within 24h
Different payment methods
Service +49 711 9491 2200

TEKTELIC Agriculture Sensor LoRaWAN®

ÔéČ114.90*

ÔéČ135.00*

In stock, delivery time: 3-5 days

Product number: 176647
Manufacturer: TEKTELIC
Weight: 1 kg

TEKTELIC Agriculture Sensor - Soil Surface Mount Module LoRaWAN®

The Agriculture Sensor is a LoRaWAN® Class A device from the manufacturer Tektelic. The sensor measures soil moisture, soil temperature, air temperature and humidity, as well as ambient light.

In addition, the sensor can detect motion and has a robust IP67 housing for use in the most difficult outdoor conditions.

The sensor is powered by a C-cell LTC battery that is easily replaceable and provides a long battery life of up to 10 years. Several variants are available for the mounting options.

Data is transmitted to the appropriate backend via LoRaWAN®.

NOTE: The magnet for activating the sensor and the battery are included in the scope of delivery!

 

OPTIONAL with ZENNER IoT PLUG&PLAY booking-in services:

Simply selsect one of the two ZENNER IoT PLUG&PLAY booking-in options to the right of the product image by clicking on the selection box. Selecting the log-in service ensures that your purchased TEKTELIC Argiculture Sensor is directly created in the ZC LoRaWAN®-Netz EUROPE and optionally also automatically added to your B.One Gallery visualisation platform. Without manual configuration, setup and authentication. Prerequisite for visualisation: You already have a ZENNER IoT GatewayPLUS SMART, ZENNER IoT GatewayPLUS Indoor or Outdoor with the IoT PLUG&PLAY Option selected in uses.

Order, plug in, switch on and view the sensor data in your B.One Gallery. See the measurement data, actions and progressions of your sensor directly there. Design and view your graphics, charts and reports. Create graphical reports of your data and share them with your colleagues, partners, customers or service providers simply via WebLink. The reports can be updated and the recipients only need a web browser 

Areas of application

  • Agriculture
  • Agricultural technology
  • Parks
  • Smart CIty
  • Nurseries
  • Orchards
  • Golf course
Properties "TEKTELIC Agriculture Sensor LoRaWAN®"
Usage: Air humidity, Brightness measurement, Motion detection, Temperature measurement
device type: Sensor Plug'n'Play
industry: Agriculture & Agricultural Engineering, Smart Agriculture & Farming
location: Outdoor
protection classification: IP67
sensors: Humidity, Light/Brightness, Motion, Temperature
technology: LoRaWAN
Technical specifications
  • Sensors: soil moisture, soil temperature, air temperature, humidity, ambient light and motion
  • Sensor dimensions: 120mm x 93mm x 58mm
  • Weight: 224g
  • Operating temperature: -40┬░C to 65┬░C
  • Operating humidity: 0% to 100%.
  • IP protection class: IP67
  • Application: Outdoor
  • Mounting: required tools: Torx T-10 screwdriver (8x housing screws); slotted screwdriver (internal terminal block connections); wire stripper and wire cutter
  • Communication: LoRaWAN┬«
  • Available frequency: EU 868 MHz
  • Device class: Class A
  • Activation: OTAA, wake-up by magnet
  • Join request: Magnet
  • Configuration: Downlink
  • Power supply: replaceable LTC battery C 3.6V
  • Battery life: 10 years (transmission at maximum power every 15 minutes at room temperature)

Accessory Items

Decentlab Soil Moisture, Temperature and electrical Conductivity Sensor DL-TRS12 LoRaWAN®
Soil Moisture, Temperature and electrical Conductivity Sensor DL-TRS12 LoRaWAN┬« The Decentlab soil moisture sensor DL-TRS12 is suitable for outdoor use and measures the moisture in the soil, the temperature and the electrical conductivity. The data is transmitted to the corresponding backend via LoRaWAN┬«. The transmission interval can be individually configured via downlink OTA. Due to the weatherproof and robust housing in combination with the long battery life, maintenance-free real-time monitoring can take place over several years.┬á OPTIONAL┬áwith┬áZENNER IoT PLUG&PLAY booking-in services: Simply selsect one of the two┬áZENNER IoT PLUG&PLAY booking-in options┬áto the right of the product image by clicking on the selection box. Selecting the log-in service ensures that your purchased Decentlab DL-TRS12┬áis directly created in the┬áZC┬áLoRaWAN┬«-Netz EUROPE and optionally also automatically added to your B.One┬áGallery┬ávisualisation platform.┬áWithout manual configuration, setup and authentication.┬áPrerequisite for visualisation: You already have a ZENNER IoT GatewayPLUS SMART,┬áZENNER IoT GatewayPLUS┬áIndoor┬áor┬áOutdoor┬áwith the IoT PLUG&PLAY Option selected in uses. Order, plug in, switch on and view the sensor data in your┬áB.One┬áGallery.┬áSee the measurement data, actions and progressions of your sensor directly there. Design and view your graphics, charts and reports. Create graphical reports of your data and share them with your colleagues, partners, customers or service providers simply via WebLink. The reports can be updated and the recipients only need a web browser┬á Areas of application: Irrigation control Intelligent agriculture Greenhouse and soil-less plantations Parks Golf courses Performance characteristics: Sensor head dimension: 95mm x 75mm x 25mm Housing dimension (L x W x H): 135mm x 81mm x 70mm (without sensor/cable) IP protection class: housing IP66/67; sensor IP68 Operating temperature: -20Ôäâ to +50Ôäâ Ambient humidity: 0% to 100% RH Device class: Class A Communication: LoRaWAN┬« standard Activation: OTAA, ABP Transmission power: +14dBm, ADR Power supply: replaceable 2x alkaline C battery (LR14) Battery life: 11.5 years (60min transmission interval, SF12) Available frequency: EU868 Measuring interval: 10min, configurable Cable length: 5m

ÔéČ990.90*

EU-weiter Versand
Versandfertig innerhalb 24h
Kauf auf Rechnung
Service +49 711 9491 2200

TEKTELIC Agriculture Sensor LoRaWAN®

114,90┬áÔéČ*

135,00┬áÔéČ*

Auf Lager, Lieferzeit: 3-5 Tage

Produktnummer: 176647
Hersteller: TEKTELIC
Gewicht: 1 kg

TEKTELIC Agriculture Sensor ÔÇô Soil Surface Mount Module LoRaWAN┬«

Der Agriculture Sensor ist ein LoRaWAN┬« Klasse A Ger├Ąt vom Hersteller Tektelic. Der Sensor misst die Bodenfeuchtigkeit, Bodentemperatur, Lufttemperatur und die Luftfeuchtigkeit, sowie das Umgebungslicht.

Zus├Ątzlich kann der Sensor Bewegung detektieren und verf├╝gt ├╝ber ein robustes IP67-Geh├Ąuse f├╝r den Einsatz unter schwierigsten Au├čenbedingungen.

Der Sensor wird mit einer C-Zelle LTC-Batterie betrieben, die einfach austauschbar ist und f├╝r eine lange Batterielebensdauer von bis zu 10 Jahren sorgt. F├╝r die Montageoptionen sind mehrere Varianten erh├Ąltlich.

Die Daten werden mittels LoRaWAN® an das entsprechende Backend übertragen.

HINWEIS: Der Magnet zur Aktivierung des Sensors und die Batterie sind im Lieferumfang enthalten!

 

OPTIONAL mit ZENNER IoT PLUG&PLAY Einbuchungsservices:

W├Ąhlen Sie einfach eine der beiden Einbuchungsoptionen ZENNER┬áIoT PLUG&PLAY rechts neben dem Produktbild durch anklicken der Auswahlbox. Bei Auswahl des Einbuchungsservice ist sichergestellt, dass Ihr gekaufter TEKTELIC Agriculture Sensor direkt im ZC LoRaWAN┬«-Netz EUROPE┬áangelegt und wahlweise auch in Ihrer B.One Gallery┬áVisualisierungsplattform automatisch hinzugef├╝gt wird. Ohne manuelles Konfigurieren, Einrichten und Authentifizieren.┬áVoraussetzung f├╝r die Visualisierung:┬áSie haben bereits ein┬áZENNER IoT GatewayPLUS SMART,┬áZENNER IoT GatewayPLUS┬áIndoor┬áoder┬áOutdoor mit Netzzugang auf den┬áZENNER Datahub┬áim Einsatz.

Bestellen, einstecken, einschalten und die Daten Ihres Sensors in Ihrer B.One Gallery betrachten. Sehen Sie dort direkt die Messdaten, Aktionen und Verl├Ąufe Ihres Sensors. Gestalten und betrachten Sie Ihre Grafiken, Schaubilder, Reports. Erstellen Sie sich grafische Reports Ihrer Daten und teilen Sie diese mit Ihren Kollegen, Partnern, Kunden oder Dienstleistern einfach per WebLink. Die Reports sind aktualisierbar und die Empf├Ąnger ben├Âtigen lediglich einen Webbrowser.

Einsatzbereiche

  • Landwirtschaft
  • Agrartechnik
  • Parkanlagen
  • Smart CIty
  • Baumschulen
  • Obstplantagen
  • Golfplatz

Technische Spezifikationen

  • Sensorik: Bodenfeuchtigkeit, Bodentemperatur, Lufttemperatur, Luftfeuchtigkeit, Umgebungslicht und Bewegung
  • Abmessung der Sensor: 120mm x 93mm x 58mm
  • Gewicht: 224g
  • Betriebstemperatur: -40┬░C bis 65┬░C
  • Luftfeuchtigkeit im Betrieb: 0% bis 100%
  • IP Schutzart: IP67
  • Einsatzbereich: Outdoor
  • Montage: ben├Âtigte Werkzeuge: Torx T-10 Schraubendreher (8x Geh├Ąuseschrauben); Schlitzschraubendreher (interne Klemmleistenanschl├╝sse); Abisolierzange und Drahtschneider
  • Kommunikation: LoRaWAN┬«
  • Verf├╝gbare Frequenz: EU 868 MHz
  • Ger├Ąteklasse: Klasse A
  • Aktivierung: OTAA, mittels Magnet aufwecken
  • Join-Request: Magnet
  • Konfiguration: Downlink
  • Spannungsversorgung: austauschbare LTC-Batterie C 3,6V
  • Batterielebensdauer: 10 Jahre (├ťbertragung bei maximaler Leistung alle 15 Minuten bei Raumtemperatur)
Eigenschaften "TEKTELIC Agriculture Sensor LoRaWAN®"
Anwendung: Bewegungsdetektion, Helligkeitsmessung, Luftfeuchtigkeit, Temperaturmessung
Branche: Landwirtschaft & Agrartechnik, Smart Agriculture & Farming
Einsatzort: Outdoor
Ger├Ątetyp: Sensor Plug'n'Play
Schutzklassifizierung: IP67
Sensorik: Bewegung, Licht/Helligkeit, Luftfeuchtigkeit, Temperatur
Technologie: LoRaWAN

Zubeh├Âr

Decentlab Bodenfeuchtigkeits-, Temperatur- und elektrische Leitf├Ąhigkeitssensor DL-TRS12 LoRaWAN┬«-Co
Bodenfeuchtigkeits-, Temperatur- und elektrische Leitf├Ąhigkeitssensor DL-TRS12 LoRaWAN┬« Der Decentlab Bodenwasserfeuchtesensor DL-TRS12 ist outdoor geeignet und misst die Feuchtigkeit, die Temperatur und elektrische Leitf├Ąhigkeit im Boden. Die Daten werden mittels LoRaWAN┬« an das entsprechende Backend ├╝bertragen. Das Sendeintervall kann individuell per Downlink OTA konfiguriert werden. Durch das wetterfeste und robuste Geh├Ąuse in Kombination mit der langen Batterielaufzeit kann eine wartungsfreie Echtzeit├╝berwachung ├╝ber mehrere Jahre erfolgen. OPTIONAL┬ámit┬áZENNER IoT PLUG&PLAY Einbuchungsservices: W├Ąhlen Sie einfach eine der beiden Einbuchungsoptionen ZENNER┬áIoT PLUG&PLAY rechts neben dem Produktbild durch anklicken der Auswahlbox. Bei Auswahl des Einbuchungsservice ist sichergestellt, dass Ihr gekaufter Decentlab DL-TRS12 direkt im ZC LoRaWAN┬«-Netz EUROPE┬áangelegt und wahlweise auch in Ihrer B.One Gallery┬áVisualisierungsplattform automatisch hinzugef├╝gt wird. Ohne manuelles Konfigurieren, Einrichten und Authentifizieren.┬áVoraussetzung f├╝r die Visualisierung:┬áSie haben bereits ein┬áZENNER IoT GatewayPLUS SMART,┬áZENNER IoT GatewayPLUS┬áIndoor┬áoder┬áOutdoor mit Netzzugang auf den┬áZENNER Datahub┬áim Einsatz. Bestellen, einstecken, einschalten und die Daten Ihres Sensors in Ihrer B.One Gallery betrachten. Sehen Sie dort direkt die Messdaten, Aktionen und Verl├Ąufe Ihres Sensors. Gestalten und betrachten Sie Ihre Grafiken, Schaubilder, Reports. Erstellen Sie sich grafische Reports Ihrer Daten und teilen Sie diese mit Ihren Kollegen, Partnern, Kunden oder Dienstleistern einfach per WebLink. Die Reports sind aktualisierbar und die Empf├Ąnger ben├Âtigen lediglich einen Webbrowser. Technische Spezifikationen: Technische Spezifikationen: Einsatzbereiche: Steuerung der Bew├Ąsserung Intelligente Landwirtschaft Gew├Ąchshaus und bodenlose Plantagen Parks Golfpl├Ątze Leistungsmerkmale: Abmessung des Sensorkopfes: 95mm x 75mm x 25mm Abmessung der Geh├Ąuse (L x B x H): 135mm x 81mm x 70mm (ohne Sensor/ Kabel) IP Schutzart: Geh├Ąuse IP66/67; Sensor IP68 Betriebstemperatur: -20Ôäâ bis +50Ôäâ Umgebungsfeuchte: 0% bis 100% RH Ger├Ąteklasse: Klasse A Kommunikation: LoRaWAN┬«-Standard Aktivierung: OTAA, ABP Sendeleistung: +14dBm, ADR Spannungsversorgung: austauschbare 2x Alkaline C Batterie (LR14) Batterielebensdauer: 11,5 Jahre (60min Sendeintervall, SF12) Verf├╝gbare Frequenz: EU868 Messintervall: 10min, konfigurierbar Kabell├Ąnge: 5m

990,90┬áÔéČ*